

Old Colcestrian Society

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WEDNESDAY 09 DECEMBER AT 19.00 HOURS VIRTUAL MEETING

MOTIONS TO BE TABLED AT THE MEETING

Agenda Item 7

Dirk Reid is re-elected President for a term to finish on or around 31 January 2021. Bryan Carter is elected President for a term to commence on or around 01 February 2021 and to finish in the Summer of 2022 (date to be confirmed).

Agenda Item 8

Richard Kemp is re-elected Chairman for the year 2020-2021. Jodee Mayer is re-elected Honorary Secretary for the year 2020-2021. Russell Smith is re-elected Honorary Treasurer for the year 2020-2021. Sean Bunch is elected Honorary Membership Secretary for the year 2020-2021.

Agenda Item 9

The following are re-elected as Ordinary Members of the Committee for the year 2019-2020:

- Lewis Barber;
- Harry Carlo;
- Greg Dunn;
- Jamie McCrudden; and
- Quinton Newcomb.

Honorary Secretary: Jodee Mayer 15 Longfield, Witham, Essex, CM8 2SN